Skip to main content

About Us


Nottoway County Public Library System has branches in three locations.

The Nottoway County Public Library System also has three Little Free Libraries - Burkeville Town Hall, the Life Changing Community Center, and Luigi's Place. Materials in the Little Free Libraries are not in the library catalog and can either be kept or returned.

Our Locations