Nottoway County Public Library System

 

Contact Us

Please contact us at info@nottlib.org to comment or make a suggestion.

You can also connect with the Nottoway County Public Library System either in person or through social media. Like us on Facebook to learn about upcoming events and new additions to the collection.

facebook logo 

We've created an Instagram account, too, and hope that you'll be patient as we get it up and running.

instagram logo 

 

Administrative Office
414 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA 23930
434-645-8688
Fax: 434-645-8688

Jackie Zataweski
Library Director
434-538-0495

Donnie Derflinger
IT Tech

414 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA 23930

Susan Howe
434-645-8688
Fax: 434-645-8688

Closed Sunday
Mon/Thurs 10-6
Tue/Wed 10-8
Closed Friday
Sat 10-2

The Louis Spenser Epes Library
415 S Main Street
Blackstone, VA 23824

Demetrius Nelson
434-292-3587
Fax: 434-292-3587

Closed Sunday/Monday
Tue/Wed/Thur 12-6
Fri/Sat 10-2

114 Agnew Street
Burkeville, VA 23922

Agnes McCormick
434-767-5555
Fax: 434-767-5555

Closed Sunday/Monday
Tue 9:30-5
Closed Wednesday
Thur 9:30-5
Fri 10-2
Sat 9-Noon

Staff Contacts

Agnes McCormick amccormick@nottlib.org
Demetrius Nelson dnelson@nottlib.org
Donnie Derflinger dderflinger@nottlib.org
Info info@nottlib.org
Jackie Zataweski jzataweski@nottlib.org
Stacey Bradshaw sbradshaw@nottlib.org
Susan Howe showe@nottlib.org

 

 

 

 
Site created by J-TEC» Hosted by Sitevision