Nottoway County Public Library System
 

Contact Nottoway County Public Library System

Please contact us at info@nottlib.org to comment or make a suggestion or to place a book request. When making a book request, along with the title and author of the book you need to include your name, address, phone  number and email address (if available) in order for us to consider your request. It is important to us that we have books that our patrons would like in our collection. We do our best to fill all book requests but there are times when we are not able to honor a request. We will contact you about the status of your request. 

Administrative Office
414 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA 23930
434-645-8688
Fax: 434-645-8688

Jackie Zataweski
Library Director
434-538-0495

Donnie Derflinger
IT Tech

414 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA 23930

Susan Howe
434-645-8688
Fax: 434-645-8688

Closed Sunday
Mon/Thurs 10-6
Tue/Wed 10-8
Closed Friday
Sat 10-2

The Louis Spenser Epes Library
415 S Main Street
Blackstone, VA 23824

Joyce Norton
434-292-3587
Fax: 434-292-3587

Closed Sunday/Monday
Tue/Thur 12-6
Wed 12-6
Fri/Sat 10-2

114 Agnew Street
Burkeville, VA 23922

Agnes McCormick
434-767-5555
Fax: 434-767-5555

Closed Sunday/Monday
Tue 9:30-5
Closed Wednesday
Thur 9:30-5
Fri 10-2
Sat 9-Noon

Staff Contacts

Agnes McCormick amccormick@nottlib.org
Crystal Lively clively@nottlib.org
Donnie Derflinger dderflinger@nottlib.org
Info info@nottlib.org
Jackie Zataweski jzataweski@nottlib.org
Janet Mayland jmayland@nottlib.org
Joyce Norton jnorton@nottlib.org
Stacey Bradshaw sbradshaw@nottlib.org
Susan Howe showe@nottlib.org
Tashia Watkins twatkins@nottlib.org

 

 

 

 
Site created by J-TEC» Hosted by Sitevision